PMI KPC Award 2015 Participants

PMI KPC received an overwhelming response from all sort of large and medium sized organizations from diversified industries. Mainly, the following organization showed keen interest and completed their registrations for different award categories for the event:


A panel of senior and seasoned professional and independent judges was constituted to review and evaluate all nominated projects for each category of awards against announced criteria prepared on international standards of Project Management. Following were the professionals who participated in the contest of PMI KPC Awards 2015:

  1. Mr. Shahzad Sultan Ali
  2. Ms. Sana Waqar
  3. Mr. Naeem Ahmed
  4. Mr. Faraz Ahmed
  5. Ms. Umme Tameem Qazi
  6. Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Velji
  7. Mr. Syed Fahad Ameen
  8. Mr. Ali Akbar
  9. Mr. Syed Waqar Hussain
  10. Mr. Waqas Ali Tonio
  11. Mr. Aamir Hussain
  12. Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan
  13. Mr. Rizwan Zafar
  14. Mr. Junaid Alam
  15. Mr. Asif Hussain
  16. Mr. Abdul Rasheed Bizenjo
  17. Mr. Shuja Ali
  18. Mr. Imran Khan
  19. Ms. Sania Maqsood Ali
  20. Mr. QurratulAin Farroukh
  21. Mr. Muneeb Iqbal
  22. Ms. Hina Shakil
  23. Mr. Bilal Ahmad
  24. Mr. Adam Khan
  25. Ms. Sana Anjum
  26. Mr. Shakil Ahmed Saddiqui
  27. Mr. Muhammad Shaikh

Comments are closed.